Writing Recap

Been caught up preparing for the CFA Level I Exam the last week, so I really haven’t gotten too much writing done. Now that the exam is over I can focus more energy on writing. Unfortunately it will probably be next week before I really get back in the swing of things. I have three freelance assignments due this week.

In any event, here’s what on the horizon:

  • Submit a flash horror story to Bewildering Stories
  • Complete a substantial rewrite of another horror story, “Sweet Home,” which I will evetually self-publish
  • Continue posting chapters of The Bazaar according to schedule
  • Continue draft of novel manuscript

Plenty to do in the coming weeks!

 

Leave a Reply

