Preface

I’ve been busy studying for CFA Level I, and frankly the intense focus on finance has really put a dent in my creativity. Not that I mind studying finance – it just requires use of fundamentally different brain waves. Hence the slackening creativity. In fact, the same goes for blog posts. You’ve probably noticed this blog is filled with relatively uninspiring posts.

Go ahead. Say it out loud. Type it in the comments. It’s okay. I feel the same way.

And as a result I want to do something bat-shit crazy.

I want to write with reckless abandon, without a plan, and without any obligation to take what I’m doing in any particular direction.

This I shall begin today…

Leave a Reply

